Contact

 

E-MAIL: netcor2015@gmail.com

 

Institutional Founding Members:

Álvaro Garrido – agarrido@fe.uc.pt

Irene Stolzi – irene.stolzi@unifi.it

Marco Vannucchi – marco.vannucchi@fgv.br

Valerio Torregiani – v.torreggiani@gmail.com

Angeles Lario – alario@geo.uned.es

Alessio Gagliardi – alessio.gagliardi@unibo.it

Daniel Tábuas Lanero – daniel.lanero@usc.es

Dulce Freire – dulce.freire@ics.ulisboa.pt

Paula Borges Santos – paula.borges.santos@fcsh.unl.pt

Olivier Dard – olivierdard@orange.fr

Fernando Perlatto – fperlatto@yahoo.com.br

Fátima Moura Ferreira – fmouraferreira@ics.uminho.pt

Luciano Aronne de Abreu – luciano.abreu@pucrs.br

Advertisements